downloadnoun_press release_995423_000000 copyGroupnoun_Feed_96767_000000Group 19noun_pictures_1817522_000000Group 19Group 19noun_Photo_2085192_000000 Copynoun_presentation_2096081_000000Group 19Group Copy 7noun_webinar_692730_000000Path
Skip to main content
trade

Trade and Export Controls

SEMI stands for free trade, open markets, and the protection of intellectual property (IP).

Public Policy

Workforce Development

SEMI programs are designed to attract, educate, train and, retain the workforce to ensure continued growth and prosperity in the industry.

Intellectual Property

SEMI Works

SEMI Works represents a holistic, programmatic approach in meeting the talent pipeline needs of the broader electronics industry.

Fab Bunny suit

Intellectual Property

SEMI supports strong protections and better enforcement for IP, and is involved in global research and education in this area.

Data Chart 558px

Tax Reform

SEMI supports tax policies that will ensure that all companies can compete on a level playing field.

 global_lines_770px.jpg

Immigration Reform

Immigration is central to innovation and economic growth. SEMI supports efforts that will reform the current immigration system and allow talent to come to and stay in the United States.

Electronics Design

R&D Funding

SEMI advocates for government support of basic research, math and science education to fuel continuous advances in microelectronics technologies.

Environment, Health & Safety

Environment, Health and Safety

SEMI members collaborate to address critical environment, health and safety issues to assure sustainable industry operations.

Workforce Development Ajit Manocha

SEMI Foundation

The SEMI Foundation supports education and career awareness in the field of high technology through a variety of interactive programs.

Global Advocacy Contacts

We want to hear from you! Let us know what issues are important to you, your employees, and your company. Share your feedback and let us now how we can better serve your Advocacy interests.

James Amano

Senior Director, International Standards
SEMI
408-943-7977
jamano@semi.org

Jay Chittooran

Manager, Public Policy
SEMI
202-393-5556
jchittooran@semi.org

Junko Collins

Senior Manager, Standards & Advocacy
SEMI Japan
81-3-3222-5819
jcollins@semi.org

Olivier Corvez

Senior Manager, Environment, Health, and Safety
SEMI
408-943-6957
ocorvez@semi.org

Emir Demircan

Senior Manager, Advocacy and Public Policy
SEMI Europe
32-484-90-31-14
edemircan@semi.org

Mike Russo

Vice President, Global Industry Advocacy
SEMI
202-393-5554
mrusso@semi.org

Leslie Tugman

Vice President, Global Workforce Development and Diversity
SEMI
408-943-6919
ltugman@semi.org

3d历史开奖号码614的前后关系